0493 - 672672

Schoolleiding

DIRECTIE

i.v.nieuwenhuijsen@varendonck.nl
mevr. drs. I. van 
Nieuwenhuijsen
rector
 mevr. P. Toonen
directielid
 


AFDELINGSLEIDERS VWO-HAVO

   a.steenbakkers@varendonck.nl k.storm@varendonck.nl


Mevr. P. van Gils
VWO-HAVO lj. 2+3
HAVO-kansklas lj. 2   
 
Mevr. drs. H. Moors   
HAVO bovenbouw








 

dhr. A. Steenbakkers MME   
brugklas en
HAVO-kansklas lj. 1 en
TTO lj. 1 en 2
mevr. drs. K. Storm   
VWO bovenbouw
TTO leerjaar 3

AFDELINGSLEIDERS VMBO

e.hommen@varendonck.nl r.janssen@varendonck.nl c.v.teeffelen@varendonck.nl

dhr. P. Verberne
MAVO lj. 2-3-4



 
mevr. E. Hommen MSc
Techniek Breed
lj. 2-3-4
en praktijkonderwijs
 
 
Dhr. R. Janssen
brugklas



 
dhr. C. van Teeffelen
Dienstverlening &
Commercie
lj. 2-3-4



Mevr. W. Willems
Manager Bedrijfsvoering